Faye A. Chadwell – The Donald and Delpha Campbell University Librarian

Anne-Marie Deitering – Associate University Librarian for Learning Services

Vacant – Associate University Librarian for Research and Scholarly Communication

Vacant – Executive Assistant to the University Librarian and OSU Press Director

Lise Hull - Administrative Assistant to the Associate University Librarians

Daniel Moret - Marketing and Communications Manager

Rachel Burgess - Library Space Manager

Lucinda Amerman - Administrative Program Specialist

Department Heads

Natalia Fernández – Interim Director of Special Collections and Archives Research Center

Jane Nichols – Head of Teaching and Engagement Department

Kerri Goergen-Doll – Director of Resource Acquisition and Sharing Department

Beth Filar-Williams – Head of the Library Experience and Access Department

Margaret Mellinger – Head of Emerging Technologies and Services Department

Mary Markland – Head Librarian, Hatfield Marine Sciences Center, Newport

Tom Booth - Director of OSU Press