OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

You are here

Library Staff by Name

Email Phone Number
Allen, Terri terri.allen@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2054
Bacina, Susan susan.bacina@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7328
Bahde, Anne anne.bahde@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2083
Black, Patricia patricia.black@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7263
Bridges, Laurie laurie.bridges@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8821
Bruner, Deanne deanne.bruner@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7330
Buck, Stefanie stefanie.buck@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7273
Carroll, Deborah deborah.carroll@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7284
Chadwell, Faye faye.chadwell@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7300
Clark, Erin erin.clark@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7314
Deitering, Anne-Marie anne-marie.deitering@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4667
Doolittle, Susan susan.doolittle@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7326
Eaton, Michael michael.eaton@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8821
Edmunson-Morton, Tiah tiah.edmunson-morton@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7387
Fernandez, Natalia natalia.fernandez@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3653
Feyerherm, Bryan bryan.feyerherm@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2477
Frier, Don don.frier@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4633
Gilmont, Susan susan.gilmont@oregonstate.edu (541) 867-0162
Goergen-Doll, Kerri kerri.goergen-doll@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7256
Greenfield, Lisa lisa.greenfield@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7334
Hadziomerspahic, Amila Amila.Hadziomerspahic@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8219
Hartley, Melissa melissa.hartley@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7317
Heiduschke, Victoria victoria@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7275
Hilterbrand, Lori lori.hilterbrand@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3627
Holcomb, Kelly kelly.holcomb@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2361
Hussong-Christian, Uta uta.hussong-christian@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7278
Jackson, Korey korey.jackson@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-6384
Johnson, Thomas thomas.johnson@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3443
King, Valery valery.king@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7318
Kunda, Sue sue.kunda@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7262
Landis, Larry larry.landis@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-0540
Layton, Jessicca jessicca.layton@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-0525
Layton, Patrick patrick.layton@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4834
Li, Xiaoping xiaoping.li@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2628
Manela, David david.manela@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-9307
Mang, Alice alice.mang@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7386
McCreary, Karl karl.mccreary@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-0539
McEvoy, Susan susan.mcevoy@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7290
Mellinger, Margaret margaret.mellinger@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-9642
Middleton, Cheryl cheryl.middleton@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8527
Moynihan, David david.moynihan@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7309
Mullen, Judy judy.mullen@oregonstate.edu (541) 867-0161
Nichols, Jane jane.nichols@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7269
Nielsen, Elizabeth elizabeth.nielsen@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-0543
O'Hearn, JoLynn jolynn.ohearn@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8226
Ordway, Ryan ryan.ordway@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8972
Petersen, Chris chris.petersen@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2810
Rankin, Jim jim.rankin@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7261
Reasons, Marisa marisa.reasons@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7321
Rempel, Hannah hannah.rempel@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-9902
Rempel, Marc marc.rempel@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4744
Reves, Rima rima.reves@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8163
Sandgathe, Trevor trevor.sandgathe@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2075
Sapon-White, Richard richard.sapon-white@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7319
Scofield, Ian ian.scofield@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-6953
Siple, Diane diane.siple@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7389
Sowell, Steven steven.sowell@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2156
Sterling, Valerie valerie.sterling@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7253
Stevenson, Donna donna.stevenson@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8914
Stoddart, Rick richard.stoddart@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4393
Sukontarak, Susan susan.sukontarak@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2053
Sutton, Shan shan.sutton@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8528
Swetland, Kristin kristin.swetland@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8828
Terrell, Trey trey.terrell@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-1096
Valentino, Maura Maura.Valentino@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8242
Varbel, Kathy kathy.varbel@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7311
Vondracek, Ruth ruth.vondracek@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-9273
Warrener, Katie katie.warrener@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4772
Webster, Janet janet.webster@oregonstate.edu (541) 867-0108
Weinraub , Evviva evviva.weinraub@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2458
Whitmire, Amanda amanda.whitmire@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3133
Wick, Ryan ryan.wick@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2075
Wilson, Laura (541) 737-7390
Wirth, Andrea andrea.wirth@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-9903
Zeller, April April.Zeller@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3991
Zhang, Hui Hui.Zhang@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8233