Name Email Dates of Service
Avery, Bonnie bonnie.avery@oregonstate.edu 1981-2013
Brandt, Patricia NA 1962-1991
Brumley, Richard brumleyr@onid.orst.edu 1993-2006
Butcher, Karyle butcherk@onid.orst.edu 1981-2013
Chau, May chaum@onid.orst.edu 1994-2012
Chona, Harbans chonah@onid.orst.edu 1966-1998
France, Thomas francet@onid.orst.edu 1969-1998
George, Melvin georgem@onid.orst.edu 1984-1996
Hackleman, Debra hacklemd@onid.orst.edu 1978-2009
Kinch, Michael kinchm@onid.orst.edu 1969-1998
King, Valery  valery.king@oregonstate.edu 1987-2018
Lawrence, Robert lawrenro@onid.orst.edu 1974-1980
Lomonte, Rosemarie lomonter@onid.orst.edu 1959-1987
Maughan, Laurel maughanl@onid.orst.edu 1972-2004
Mead, Cliff meadcl@onid.orst.edu 1986-2012
Rielly, Loretta riellyl@onid.orst.edu 1990-2012
Scott, Shirley scottsh@onid.orst.edu 1988-2004
Webster, Janet webstjan@onid.orst.edu 1989-2015
Wogaman, Mariol wogamanm@onid.orst.edu 1968-2005
Yates, Tom yates@onid.orst.edu 1963-1985