Name Email Dates of Service
Brandt, Patricia NA 1962-1991
Brumley, Richard brumleyr@oregonstate.edu 1993-2006
Butcher, Karyle butcherk@oregonstate.edu 1981-2013
Chau, May chaum@oregonstate.edu 1994-2012
Chona, Harbans chonah@oregonstate.edu 1966-1998
France, Thomas francet@oregonstate.edu 1969-1998
George, Melvin georgem@oregonstate.edu 1984-1996
Hackleman, Debra hacklemd@oregonstate.edu 1978-2009
Kinch, Michael kinchm@oregonstate.edu 1969-1998
King, Valery  valery.king@oregonstate.edu 1987-2018
Lawrence, Robert lawrenro@oregonstate.edu 1974-1980
Lomonte, Rosemarie lomonter@oregonstate.edu 1959-1987
Maughan, Laurel maughanl@oregonstate.edu 1972-2004
Mead, Cliff meadcl@oregonstate.edu 1986-2012
Middleton, Cheryl middletc@oregonstate.edu 1982-2020
Rielly, Loretta riellyl@oregonstate.edu 1990-2012
Scott, Shirley scottsh@oregonstate.edu 1988-2004
Vondracek, Ruth vondracr@oregonstate.edu 2001-2019
Webster, Janet webstjan@oregonstate.edu 1989-2015
Wogaman, Mariol wogamanm@oregonstate.edu 1968-2005
Yates, Tom yates@oregonstate.edu 1963-1985